The USA Western Territory includes the USA states of Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming and Guam, as well as the Republic of the Marshall Islands, the Federated Staes of Micronesia and the Commonwealth of Northern Marianas.

The Salvation Army was incorporated as a religious and charitable corporation in the State of California in 1914 as 'The Salvation Army' and is qualified, along with its several affliated separate corporations, to conduct its affairs in all of the states of the territory.

Territorial Leadership

Commissioner Douglas F. Riley - Territorial Commander

Commissioner Colleen R. Riley - Territorial President of Women's Ministries

Colonel Kelly E. Ingleheart - Chief Secretary

Territorial Headquarters

30840 Hawthorne Blvd
Rancho Palos Verdes
CA 90275-5301

Contact us

Tel: [1] (562) 436-7000