ENGAGEMENTS DIARY


Listing

Wed 27 Sep

Malawi

12:00 AM @

Fri 06 Oct

The Whole World Mobilising - London

12:00 AM @ London, UK

Thu 19 Oct

Netherlands/Czech Republic

12:00 AM @

Tue 24 Oct

USA National Youth Leaders Conference

12:00 AM @

Fri 27 Oct

USA Southern

12:00 AM @ Naples, FL, USA

Fri 03 Nov

International Conference of Leaders

12:00 AM @

Fri 19 Jan

International Youth Conference

12:00 AM @ Cape Town, South Africa

Tue 23 Jan

Angola

12:00 AM @ Angola

Celebrating 10 years of Salvation Army ministry in the Angola Command

Tue 30 Jan

Liberia

12:00 AM @ Monrovia, Liberia

Celebrating 30 years of The Salvation Army in Liberia

Fri 09 Feb

Zimbabwe

12:00 AM @ Harare, Zimbabwe

Showing page 1 of 3  - Next

 

SOCIAL MEDIA