ENGAGEMENTS DIARY


Listing

Fri 19 Jan

International Youth Conference

12:00 AM @ Cape Town, South Africa

Tue 23 Jan

Angola

12:00 AM @ Angola

Celebrating 10 years of Salvation Army ministry in the Angola Command

Tue 30 Jan

Liberia

12:00 AM @ Monrovia, Liberia

Celebrating 30 years of The Salvation Army in Liberia

Fri 09 Feb

Zimbabwe

12:00 AM @ Harare, Zimbabwe

Thu 15 Feb

ICO

12:00 AM @

Sat 17 Feb

Central East Division, UK

12:00 AM @

Tue 20 Feb

India South Eastern

12:00 AM @

Tue 27 Feb

India Central

12:00 AM @

Sat 10 Mar

Southport, UK

12:00 AM @ Southport, UK

Corps (church) anniversary weekend

Sat 17 Mar

Canterbury, UK

12:00 AM @ Canterbury, UK

Showing page 1 of 3  - Next

 

SOCIAL MEDIA