The Salvation Army was incorporated as a religious and charitable corporation in the State of Georgia in 1927 as 'The Salvation Army' and is qualified to conduct all its affairs in all states of the territory.

Territorial Leadership

Commissioner Kelly Igleheart - Territorial Commander

Commissioner Donna Igleheart - Territorial President of Women's Ministries

Colonel Deborah Sedlar - Chief Secretary

Territorial Headquarters

1424 Northeast Expressway
GA 30329-2088

Contact us

Tel: [1] (404) 728 1300