centralusa.salvationarmy.org/usc | salarmycentral.org

The USA Central Territory includes the USA states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

The Salvation Army was incorporated as a religious and charitable corporation in the State of Illinois in 1913 as 'The Salvation Army' and is qualified to conduct its affairs in all the states of the territory.

Languages in which the gospel is preached: English, Korean, Laotian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Periodical: Central Connection

Territorial Leadership

Commissioner F. Bradford Bailey - Territorial Commander

Commissioner Heidi Bailey - Territorial President of Women's Ministries

Colonel Steven Howard - Chief Secretary

Territorial Headquarters

5550 Prairie Stone Parkway
Hoffman Estates
IL 60192

Contact us

Tel: [1] (847) 294 2000