dhqAlaska Divisional Headquarters

143 East 9th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 276-2515
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 am-4:30 pm

To find out about our Corps Community Centers for social service, youth, family, adult & senior programs and worship service information, look under the "Where To Find Us" tab.

Telephone Directory for Social Service Programs:

Adult Rehabilitation Center- (907) 562-5408

Booth Memorial Youth & Family Services- (907) 279-0522

Clitheroe Center- (907) 276-2898

Eagle Crest - (907) 276-5913

McKinnell House/Family Services- (907) 276-1609

Older Alaskans Program- (907) 349-0613

Serendipity Adult Day Services- (907) 279-0501

Anchorage Corps Community Center- (907) 375-3583

For a specific department at DHQ: (907) 276-2515

Office of the Divisional Commander and Divisional Secretary

Major George Baker
Divisional Commander
(907) 339-3443-George.Baker@usw.salvationarmy. org

Major Daniel Freeman
Divisional Secretary
(907) 339-3422- Daniel.Freeman@usw.salvationarmy.org

Sandy Hoffman
Division Command Secretary
(907) 339-3442-Sandy.Hoffman@usw.salvationarmy.org

Service Exension & Emergency Disaster Services

Jenni Ragland
Director of Service Extension & Emergency Disaster Services
(907) 339-3440- Jenni.Ragland@usw.salvationarmy.org

Finance

Captain Bill Finley
Divisional Finance Director
(907) 339-3406- William.Finley@usw.salvationarmy.org

Jessica Stow
Controller
(907) 339-3423-Jessica.Stow@usw.salvationarmy.org

Community Relations and Development

Ivy Spohnholz, CFRE, MPA
Divisional Director of Development
(907) 339-3432-Ivy.Spohnholz@usw.salvationarmy.org

Heidi Franklin
Stewardship Manager
(907) 339-3461- Heidi.Franklin@usw.salvationarmy.org

Dani Maldonado
Volunteer Coordinator
(907) 339-3429- Danielle.Maldonado@usw.salvationarmy.org

Now hiring! Senior Communications Manager
Manage marketing, communications and media relations for the Division.

Now hiring! Annual Giving Manager
Oversees annual giving, direct mail appeals, Portfolio donor database management and gift processing.

Now hiring! Grants Manager
Manage public and private grant applications and reporting for the Division.

Human Resources Department

Patricia Von Ah, SPHR
Divisional Director of Human Resources
(907) 339-3434-Patricia.Vonah@usw.salvationarmy.org

Diane Hodge
Human Resources Generalist
(907) 339-3436- Diane.Hodge@usw.salvationarmy.org

Marilyn Bergeron
Human Resources Employment Specialist
(907) 339-3435- Marilyn.Bergeron@usw.salvationarmy.org

Women's Ministries

Major Jeanne Baker
Divisional Director of Women's Ministries
(907) 375-3574- Jeanne.Baker@usw.salvationarmy. org

Major Doreen Freeman
Women's Ministries Secretary
(907) 375-3575- Doreen.Freeman@usw.salvationarmy.org

Social Services

Major Nila Fankhauser
Divisional Social Services Secretary
(907) 373-3570- Nila.Fankhauser@usw.salvationarmy.org

Captain Tolani Finley
Divisional Statistician and Protect the Mission Lead
(907) 375-3599- Tolani.Finley@usw.salvationarmy.org

Youth Department

Captain Rio Ray
Divisional Youth Secretary
(907) 375-3556- Rio.Ray@usw.salvationarmy.org

Captain Rachel Ray
Assistant Divisional Youth Secretary
(907) 375-3563- Rachel.Ray@usw.salvationarmy.org

Steve Pavlakis
Youth Specialist
(907) 375-3597- Steve.Pavlakis@usw.salvationarmy.org

Salvation Army Thrift Store donations pick up 1-800-SA-TRUCK